The Best Amateur Porn In The Universe The Best Amateur Porn In The Universe The Best Amateur Porn In The Universe The Best Amateur Porn In The Universe

NERDpass.com presents facialspecial.com
Updated every week with an original exclusive content from people who love natural


[ facialspecial ]

facialspecial.com

[ icon ]

Revenge of the Nerds: taking the world one cumshot at a time. Remember me in Junior hi? My friend Nacho and I made a map of the school lunch tables according to popularity. We were not the ones sitting with the football players and cheerleaders. Now our battle for honor began as we hunt down your high school sweethearts and serve them our heavy loads of sticky cum all over their pretty faces. We bring you the popular girls having their mouths gagged by our big cocks. And yeah, all of our facials are 100% exclusive!

GET EVERY FACIAL SPECIAL EPISODE EVER HERE!
Revenge of the Nerds: taking the world one cumshot at a time. Remember me in Junior hi? My friend Nacho and I made...


Surprise for Thea Marie

Surprise for...
Rating: 7.13 (896 votes)

Tuesday, September 22, 2009


Surprise for Natalie

Surprise for...
Rating: 6.90 (712 votes)

Wednesday, September 9, 2009


Got milk?

Got milk?
Rating: 7.54 (1342 votes)

Tuesday, August 4, 2009


Unplanned shoot went great

Unplanned shoot...
Rating: 6.83 (661 votes)

Wednesday, June 24, 2009


Monica's pink world

Monica's pink...
Rating: 7.23 (987 votes)

Friday, May 29, 2009


Asian do facial

Asian do facial
Rating: 6.66 (558 votes)

Friday, May 15, 2009


Cum shot in her cute face

Cum shot in her...
Rating: 6.52 (486 votes)

Friday, May 8, 2009


First steps in the industry

First steps in...
Rating: 7.24 (998 votes)

Tuesday, April 28, 2009


Facial on call

Facial on call
Rating: 6.44 (446 votes)

Sunday, April 19, 2009


Fair Trade

Fair Trade
Rating: 7.02 (804 votes)

Monday, April 6, 2009


Californian amature girl takes a load on her face

Californian...
Rating: 6.34 (404 votes)

Thursday, March 26, 2009


One lonely tourist

One lonely tourist
Rating: 6.69 (575 votes)

Thursday, March 12, 2009


Nothing like a Sex After Work!

Nothing like a...
Rating: 7.15 (910 votes)

Thursday, February 26, 2009


Feng Shagging

Feng Shagging
Rating: 6.46 (459 votes)

Thursday, February 12, 2009


Sophia's Juicy Round Ass

Sophia's Juicy...
Rating: 6.72 (595 votes)

Wednesday, December 17, 2008


Innocent skate girl rides like a pro!

Innocent skate...
Rating: 7.09 (862 votes)

Friday, December 12, 2008


Ellie got it all over her face

Ellie got it...
Rating: 6.62 (539 votes)

Wednesday, December 3, 2008


Luscious-Pussy Babe

Luscious-Pussy...
Rating: 6.54 (494 votes)

Wednesday, November 19, 2008


We rock the porn world

We rock the...
Rating: 6.22 (361 votes)

Friday, November 14, 2008


How much are the flowers?

How much are...
Rating: 6.71 (585 votes)

Thursday, October 30, 2008


An A+ Fuck

An A+ Fuck
Rating: 7.23 (985 votes)

Thursday, October 23, 2008


Kite fun

Kite fun
Rating: 6.50 (475 votes)

Thursday, October 16, 2008


ASSpiring Artist

ASSpiring Artist
Rating: 6.47 (463 votes)

Thursday, October 9, 2008


OffLine date

OffLine date
Rating: 6.96 (756 votes)

Thursday, October 2, 2008


Get Lucky!!!

Get Lucky!!!
Rating: 7.15 (916 votes)

Thursday, September 25, 2008


Saving my day

Saving my day
Rating: 6.35 (409 votes)

Thursday, September 18, 2008


The interview with Tabatha

The interview...
Rating: 6.49 (470 votes)

Thursday, September 11, 2008





Get Your NERDPass.com Membership Now